Vincent Guillet

Vincent Guillet

Président

president@treyvaux18.ch

 Sophie Guillet

Sophie Guillet

Secrétaire

secretariat@treyvaux18.ch

 Olivier Gremaud

Olivier Gremaud

Subsistance

subsistance@treyvaux18.ch

David Papaux

David Papaux

Sponsoring

sponsoring@treyvaux18.ch

Valentin Bossens

Valentin Bossens

Animation

animation@treyvaux18.ch

Stéphanie Tornare

Stéphanie Tornare

Personnel

personnel@treyvaux18.ch

 Laura Brodard

Laura Brodard

Décoration

deco@treyvaux18.ch

Diego Zahno

Diego Zahno

Vice-président

vice-president@treyvaux18.ch

 Nadine Bersier

Nadine Bersier

Caissière

caisse@treyvaux18.ch

Quentin Brodard

Quentin Brodard

Infrastructure

infrastructure@treyvaux18.ch

 Romain Yerly

Romain Yerly

Jeux

jeux@treyvaux18.ch

 Valentin Mauron

Valentin Mauron

Sécurité

securite@treyvaux18.ch

Emily Papaux

Emily Papaux

Communication Web

communication@treyvaux18.ch

Sponsors Titanic

Sponsors Concorde

Sponsors Orient-Express

Sponsors DeLorean

Sponsors Web